Contact Us

Via Postal Service

Greater Ann Arbor Quilt Guild (GAAQG)
PO Box 131272
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48113-1272


Via Email

Please include “GAAQG” in the subject line of your email.

Quilt Guild President:  Lynne Bryant,    president@gaaqg.com

Vice President – Programs:  Arlene Kindel,    programs@gaaqg.com

Vice President – Membership:  Patricia Wolff,    membership@gaaqg.com

Secretary:  Sarah Bush,    secretary@gaaqg.com

Treasurers:  Marilyn Knepp and Marge Venema,  treasurer@gaaqg.com

Admissions Table:  Lori Ruhlig,  admissions@gaaqg.com

Advertising:  Lucinda Herring,  advertising@gaaqg.com

Blog Editor:    Susan Schwandt,  bloggers@gaaqg.com

Education:  Carol Spaly    education@gaaqg.com

Facebook and Instagram Editor:  Nico Laudenberg,   socialmedia@gaaqg.com

Fabric Sale:  Roberta Myyra, fundraisingfabricsale@gaaqg.com

Garage Sale:  Carol Repasky,    garagesale@gaaqg.com

General Guild Information:  Kathy Johnson,    info@gaaqg.com

Historian:  Nancy Finlayson,    historian@gaaqg.com

Librarians:  Lori Rhode, Donna Hoskins, Camie Roper, Cheryl Shaul & Jody Jones   librarians@gaaqg.com

Nominating Committee:  Lynne Bryant,    nominatingcommittee@gaaqg.com

Opportunity Board:  Nancy Butler,    opportunityboard@gaaqg.com

Preservation:  Pam Setla,   preservation@gaaqg.com

Public Relations:  Open position,    publicrelations@gaaqg.com

Quilt Day Demos:  Open Position,    QuiltDayDemos@gaaqg.com

Quilt Show 2022:  Lori Rhode,    quiltshow@gaaqg.com

Quilt University:  Open Position,  qu@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Batting:  Jane Clark,    safehousebatting@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Fabrics:  Mary Bajcz & Mary Vinovskis,    safehousefabrics@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Fund-Raiser Quilts:  Patrice Smith,    fundraiserquilts@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Liaison:  Anne Rapundalo, safehouse@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Kits & Sewing Events:  Jan Kosko,    safehousequiltkits@gaaqg.com

Show and Tell (Quilt Day):  Liz Rodriguiz,   showandtell@gaaqg.com

Small Groups & Zoom Account Coordinator:  Pat Weber,    smallgroups@gaaqg.com

Vendor Liaison:  Marge Gladd,    vendorliaison@gaaqg.com

Webmaster:  Mary Beth Donovan,    webmaster@gaaqg.com

Workshops – Registrar:  Glenna Schweitzer,   workshopregistrar@gaaqg.com