Contact Us

Via Postal Service

Greater Ann Arbor Quilt Guild (GAAQG)
PO Box 131272
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48113-1272


Via Email

Please include “GAAQG” in the subject line of your email.

Quilt Guild President:  Kathy Johnson,    president@gaaqg.com

Vice President – Programs:  Susan Schwandt,    programs@gaaqg.com

Vice President – Membership:  Erika Keith,    membership@gaaqg.com

Secretary:  Roberta Myyra,    secretary@gaaqg.com

Treasurer:  Claudia Tam,    treasurer@gaaqg.com

Admissions Table:  Lori Ruhlig,    admissions@gaaqg.com

Advertising:  Katie McGrath,    newsletterads@gaaqg.com

Bloggers:  Kathy Schmidt & Linda Theil  bloggers@gaaqg.com

Education and Preservation:  Carol Spaly,    education@gaaqg.com

Facebook Editors:  Linda Theil,   facebook@gaaqg.com

Garage Sale:  Carol Repasky,    garagesale@gaaqg.com

General Guild Information:  Kathy Johnson,    info@gaaqg.com

Historian:  Carol Makielski,    historian@gaaqg.com

Librarians:  Lori Rhode, Mary Seminitis, Pat Timberlake-Turk, Annette Tolley, Cheryl Shaul & Camie Roper,    librarians@gaaqg.com

Nominating Committee:  Kathy Johnson,    nominatingcommittee@gaaqg.com

Opportunity Board:  Liz Rodriguiz,    opportunityboard@gaaqg.com

Public Relations:  Cyrilla Menon,    publicrelations@gaaqg.com

Quilt Day Demos:  Marna Balazer,    QuiltDayDemos@gaaqg.com

Quilt Show 2018:  Anne Bednar & Sonja Hagen,    quiltshow@gaaqg.com

Quilt University 2017:  Wanda Nash & Katie McGrath,  qu@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Batting:  Nancy Borgeson,    safehousebatting@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Fabrics:  Mary Bajcz & Mary Vinovskis,    safehousefabrics@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Fund-Raiser Quilts:  Patrice Smith,    fundraiserquilts@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Quilt Kits:  Jan Kosko,    safehousequiltkits@gaaqg.com

Shopkeeper Liaison:  Marge Gladd,    shopkeeperliaison@gaaqg.com

Small Groups Coordinator:  Isabel Das Gupta,    smallgroups@gaaqg.com

Webmaster:  Mary Beth Donovan,    webmaster@gaaqg.com