Contact Us

Via Postal Service

Greater Ann Arbor Quilt Guild (GAAQG)
PO Box 131272
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48113-1272


Via Email

Please include “GAAQG” in the subject line of your email.

Quilt Guild President:  Susan Schwandt,    president@gaaqg.com

Vice President – Programs:  Brenda Rigdon,    programs@gaaqg.com

Vice President – Membership:  Janet Rost,    membership@gaaqg.com

Secretary:  Deb Truax,    secretary@gaaqg.com

Treasurer:  Pat Timberlake-Turk,  treasurer@gaaqg.com

Admissions Table:  Lori Ruhlig,  admissions@gaaqg.com

Advertising:  Lucinda Herring,  advertising@gaaqg.com

Bloggers:  Kathy Schmidt,  bloggers@gaaqg.com

Education:  Open Position    education@gaaqg.com

Facebook Editor:  Linda Theil,   facebook@gaaqg.com

Fundraising Fabric Sale:  Roberta Myyra, fundraisingfabricsale@gaaqg.com

Garage Sale:  Carol Repasky,    garagesale@gaaqg.com

General Guild Information:  Kathy Johnson,    info@gaaqg.com

Historian:  Nancy Finlayson,    historian@gaaqg.com

Librarians:  Lori Rhode, Lynn Bryant, Donna Hoskins, Jody Jones, Cheryl Shaul, & Camie Roper,   librarians@gaaqg.com

Nominating Committee:  Susan Schwandt,    nominatingcommittee@gaaqg.com

Opportunity Board:  Nancy Butler,    opportunityboard@gaaqg.com

Preservation:  Pam Setla,   preservation@gaaqg.com

Public Relations:  Raylene Kruger,    publicrelations@gaaqg.com

Quilt Day Demos:  Linda Theil,    QuiltDayDemos@gaaqg.com

Quilt Show 2018:  Anne Bednar & Open Position,    quiltshow@gaaqg.com

Quilt University 2019:  Kathy Johnson, Roberta Myyra & Nico Laudenberg,  qu@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Batting:  Ruth Mieras,    safehousebatting@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Fabrics:  Mary Bajcz & Mary Vinovskis,    safehousefabrics@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Fund-Raiser Quilts:  Patrice Smith,    fundraiserquilts@gaaqg.com

SafeHouse Quilt Kits:  Jan Kosko,    safehousequiltkits@gaaqg.com

Small Groups Coordinator:  Open Position,    smallgroups@gaaqg.com

Vendor Liaison:  Marge Gladd,    vendorliaison@gaaqg.com

Webmaster:  Mary Beth Donovan,    webmaster@gaaqg.com